Election Candidates 2021

Nominations have closed and the ballot order has been drawn ahead of the Shire of Dandaragan's Local Government Election on 16 October.

A field of 6 will vie for a position on Council.

Councillor candidates are:

  • Jason Clarke
  • Darren Slyns
  • Ann Eyre
  • Maddi McDonald
  • Rosemary Glasfurd
  • Rob Shanhun.

Ballot papers for the postal vote will be posted out to those eligible to vote the week beginning 20 September 2021.