Staff

Emergency contact numbers

Incidents relating to:

  • Emergency Services Coordinator - 0428 114 221
  • Bush Fire - 000
  • Roads - 0417 355 130
  • Parks and Gardens - 0408 541 096
  • Animal Welfare - 0409 720 413

Office hours contact details

Jurien Bay Administration Centre
PO Box 676
JURIEN BAY   WA   6516

Phone: (08) 9652 0800
Fax: (08) 9652 1310
Email: council@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Staff contact details

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Nottle
(08) 9652 0800
ceo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ian Rennie
(08) 9652 0800
dceo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services
Scott Clayton
(08) 9652 0800
sclayton@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Infrastructure
Garrick Yandle
(08) 9652 0800
emi@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Manager Building Services
William George
(08) 9652 0800
mbs@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Manager Planning
David Chidlow
(08) 9652 0800
planning@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Principal Environmental Health Officer
Felix Neuweiler
(08) 9652 0800
peho@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Economic Development Coordinator
Alison Slyns
(08) 9652 0800
aslyns@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer
Michelle Perkins
(08) 9652 0800
cdo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Club Development Officer/Community Services Coordinator
Tony O'Gorman
0428 409 565
clubdo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Asset Infrastructure Coordinator 
Angus Padfield
(08) 9652 0800
apadfield@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Senior Ranger  
Terry Sims
0409 720 413
ranger@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Ranger
Graeme Gardner
0400 130 127
ranger@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Acting Community Emergency Services Coordinator
Troy Wright
(08) 9652 0800
twright@dandaragan.wa.gov.au 

Acting Operations Supervisor - Jurien Bay
Shaun Lyons
0407 541 096
slyons@dandaragan.wa.gov.au 

Operations Supervisor - Dandaragan
Paul Woolstencroft
0417 355 130
paulw@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

 

Last modified: 19/05/2017 10:07 AM
Quicklinks