Staff

Emergency contact numbers

Incidents relating to:

  • Emergency Services Coordinator - 0428 114 221
  • Bush Fire - 000
  • Roads - 0417 355 130
  • Parks and Gardens - 0408 911 273
  • Animal Welfare - 0409 720 413

Office hours contact details

8.00am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Jurien Bay Administration Centre
PO Box 676
JURIEN BAY   WA   6516

Phone: (08) 9652 0800
Fax: (08) 9652 1310
Email: council@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Staff contact details

Chief Executive Officer
Brent Bailey
(08) 9652 0800
ceo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Development Services
David Chidlow
(08) 9652 0800
mp@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services
Scott Clayton
(08) 9652 0800
sclayton@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Executive Manager Infrastructure
Garrick Yandle
(08) 9652 0800
emi@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Manager Building Services
William George
(08) 9652 0800
mbs@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Planning Officer
Rory Mackay
(08) 9652 0800
planning@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Principal Environmental Health Officer
Felix Neuweiler
(08) 9652 0800
peho@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Economic Development Coordinator
Alison Slyns
(08) 9652 0800
aslyns@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Community Development Officer
Michelle Perkins
(08) 9652 0800
cdo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Community Services Coordinator
Tony O'Gorman
0428 409 565
clubdo@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Coordinator Infrastructure Services
Brad Pepper
(08) 9652 0800
cis@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Senior Ranger  
Terry Sims
0409 720 413
ranger@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Ranger
Graeme Gardner
0400 130 127
ranger@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Community Emergency Services Coordinator
Matt Dadd
(08) 9652 0800
mdadd@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Operations Supervisor - Jurien Bay
Vacant
0408 911 273
Email

Operations Supervisor - Dandaragan
Paul Woolstencroft
0417 355 130
paulw@dandaragan.wa.gov.au

Human Resources Coordinator
Gemma Richardson
(08) 9652 0800
hr@dandaragan.wa.gov.au  

Last modified: 13/04/2018 03:03 PM
Quicklinks