Citizen of the Year & Young Citizen of the Year Winners Announced

Posted on: Wednesday, 15 February 2017 at 12:32:20 PM

Huge congratulations to Mr Jim Clarke from Jurien Bay, and Tom Brooks from Dandaragan, who were the recipients of the Shire of Dandaragan 2016 Citizen of the Year and Young Citizen of the Year respectively, held in Cervantes last night.
Both are worthy recipients out of an incredible list of nominees from around the Shire.
The incredible commitment to our community from the other nominees must also be acknowledged. They included Dianne Knight from Cervantes, Emma Brooks from Dandaragan, Josh Barnes from Badgingarra, Sue Johnson from Cervantes, Owen Randall from Cervantes, Ian Stiles from Jurien Bay, Lester Marston from Jurien Bay, and Faye Wilkinson from Badgingarra.

Back to Search Results