ANNUAL RETURNS 2022 / 2023 REGISTER

COUNCILLOR / DELEGATED EMPLOYEE	NAME	DATE MEMO SENT	DATE RETURN	COMMENTS
CLOSING DATE: MONDAY 14 AUGUST 2023		Circulated to Crs and Staff Tuesday, 20 July 2023		
Cr L Holmes (Shire President)	Leslee Holmes		28 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10978
Cr P Scharf (Deputy President)	Peter Scharf		31 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-10968
Cr W Gibson	Wayne Gibson		22 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10977
Cr R Rybarczyk	Rudy Rybarczyk		9 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10974
Cr R Shanhun	Rob Shanhun		15 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10975
Cr J Clarke	Jason Clarke		24 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10973
Cr A Eyre	Ann Eyre		28 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10983
Cr M McDonald	Maddi McDonald		3 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10961
Cr R Glasfurd	Rose Glasfurd		16 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10959
Chief Executive Officer	Brent Bailey		3 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10926
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Scott Clayton	24 June 2023	24 June 2023	SDOR-878193511-8164
Executive Manager Development Services	Louis Fouché		1 August 2023	SODR-878193511-11002
Executive Manager Infrastructure	Brad Pepper		28 August 20223	SDOR-878193511-10969
Manager Customer and Community Services (Outgoing)	Michelle Perkins		23 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10972
Manager Customer and Community Services	Rhiarn Sutton		28 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10967
Principal Environmental Health & Regulatory Officer	Trinity Burlas		9 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10965
Senior Ranger	Terry Sims		4 September 2023	SDOR-878193511-1108
Principal Building & Planning Officer	Rory Mackay		1 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10960
Community Emergency Services Coordinator	Will Miller		28 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-11005
Building Maintenance Coordinator	Tom Blake		28 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10976
Coordinator of Governance & Human Resources	Sharon McArdle		2 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10966
Accountant	Rebecca Pink		7 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10963

Doc Id: SODR-878193511-8160

ANNUAL RETURNS 2022 / 2023 REGISTER

Administration Officer / Coordinator Records Management	Robyn Headland		4 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10979
Operations Supervisor - Dandaragan	Paul Woolstencroft		2 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10981
Operations Supervisor – Jurien Bay	Cameron Rosenthal		8 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10970
Coordinator Infrastructure Services	Julie Rouse		28 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-10980
Operations Leading Hand	Vacant	N/A		
Leading Hand Reticulation Fitter	Danny Makarov		8 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-11003
Leading Hand Light Plant Maintenance	Stephen Robertson		28 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-10971
Mechanic Dandaragan	Dave Taylor		2 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10982
Executive Secretary	Nikita Winsloe		2 August 2023	SDOR-878193511-10964
Economic Development Manager	Trish Slee		28 July 2023	SDOR-878193511-10962

PRIMARY RETURNS 2022 / 2023 REGISTER

Cr T O'Gorman (Shire President)	Tony O'Gorman	25 October 2023	30 October 2023	SODR-878193511-11078
Cr S Young	Sharon Young	25 October 2023	30 October 2023	SODR-878193511-11077
Executive Manager Corporate & Community Services	Bradley Waters	13 December 2023	20 December 2023	SODR-878193511-11102

Doc Id: SODR-878193511-8160